Tel.: 021 869 8961

OUR TEAM

OWNER

Morne Fourie

morne@malogistics.co.za

082 843-5057

SALES MANAGER

Eben Fourie

eben@malogistics.co.za

071 222-4153

SALES EXECUTIVES

Jaco Pieters

jaco@malogistics.co.za

079 493-6066

Johan Burger

johanburger@malogistics.co.za

066 301-2382

Michael Lambrechts

michael@malogistics.co.za

072 560-9199

Anton van der Merwe

anton@malogistics.co.za

060972-8668

FLEET MANGER

Reino Bingle

reino@malogistics.co.za

079 108-3949

ADMINISTRATION

Altus Cloete

altus@malogistics.co.za

Elizna Lachenicht

elizna@malogitics.co.za

Elsa Fourie

finance@malogistics.co.za

Leoni Venter

leoni@malogitics.co.za

© 2016 M&A Logistics Limitless. All Rights Reserved